Contact Us

General information

Information
(800) 421-5955
info@cncautomation.com

220 Rue Principale
St. Zotique, Quebec
Canada, J0P 1Z0

Local phone:
(450) 267-5955

Fax:
(450) 267-1155

Sales:
sales@cncautomation.com

Service:
service@cncautomation.com

Software:
software@cncautomation.com

Training:
training@cncautomation.com

Send us mail

Staff directory

ADMINISTRATION

President & Founder
Andrew Legault
e. andrewl@cncautomation.com
direct. 1-866-944-5524

VP, General Manager
Daniel Comeau
e.danielc@cncautomation.com
direct. 1-866-944-5532

VP, Technologies
Brad McIntosh
e. bradm@cncautomation.com
direct. 1-866-944-5523

Administration
Linda Vreedenberg
e. lindav@cncautomation.com
direct. 1-866-972-5522

Executive Assistant
Henriette Racine
e. henrietter@cncautomation.com
direct. 1-866-972-5529

Administrative Assistant – Equipment
Julie-Ann Charlebois
e. julieannc@cncautomation.com
direct. 1-877-267-5545

Network Administrator
Ryan Vreedenberg
e. ryanv@cncautomation.com
direct. 1-877-267-5536

SALES

Sales & Marketing
Johanne Letendre
e. johannel@cncautomation.com
direct. 1-855-267-5544

Atlantic Canada
Graig Robinson

e. graigr@cncautomation.com
direct. 1-866-944-5525

Quebec East
Eric Ouellet
e. erico@cncautomation.com
direct. 1-866-965-5537

Quebec West
Eric Ouellet
e. erico@cncautomation.com
direct. 1-866-965-5537

Daniel Comeau
e. danielc@cncautomation.com
direct. 1-866-944-5532

Ontario East
Bob Law
e. bobl@cncautomation.com
direct. 416-992-7615

Ontario West
Jay Talbot
e. jayt@cncautomation.com
direct. 1-877-267-5542

Manitoba
Bob Law
e. bobl@cncautomation.com
direct. 416-992-7615

Saskatchewan / Alberta
Bob Law
e. bobl@cncautomation.com
direct. 416-992-7615

British Columbia
Dale Robertson
e. daler@cncautomation.com
direct. 1-877-267-5533

PARTS and SERVICE

Logistics / Purchasing Coordinator
Doris Tobin
e. dorist@cncautomation.com
direct. 1-866-972-5528

Customer Care Coordinator
Alain Proulx
e. alainp@cncautomation.com
direct. 1-866-944-5530

Eastern Canada – Service Technician
Alexandre Abbott
e. alexandrea@cncautomation.com

Eastern Canada – Service Technician
Alexandre Monette
e. alexandrem@cncautomation.com

Eastern Canada – Service Technician
Eric Ouellet
e. erico@cncautomation.com

Central Canada – Service Technician
Pedro Alves
e. pedroa@cncautomation.com

Central Canada – Service Technician
Joesph Wytenburg
e. josephw@cncautomation.com

SOFTWARE, TRAINING and INTEGRATION

VP, Technologies
Brad McIntosh
e. bradm@cncautomation.com
direct. 1-866-944-5523

Software Support Specialist
Jim Mavrokefalos
e. jimm@cncautomation.com
direct. 1-877-267-5540

Staff pictures